Friday Morning Walk

So this morning I was on my bus to school at 7:30 am and I got of about 5-8 stops earlier than I would normally to take a walk as I got an early bus. As I was walking I noticed a lot of things, that my route is so beautiful and pretty. I felt a bit closer to nature as my route is sort of walking through the park for a short cut.

I was under a connection of trees and I heard rustling of the leaves above me; the rustling seemed to follow me as I walked besides the tree, and I noticed I was being followed by a baby squirrel it was one of the most cutest things I have probably ever experienced. Then I thought “ I HAVE to put this on my blog”

 

image 3 image 4 image 2 image 5

2 thoughts on “Friday Morning Walk

  1. Hi, I have nominated you for the Liebster Award, please check out my post to see what to do next.

    I posted the post Thursday I think and when I have looked to tell you I’ve nominated you I saw you had already been nominated but thought I would let you know too as I really like your blog.

    Thanks

    http://Www.itsabeauty-thing.co.uk

    Like

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

