The School For Good And Evil Book Review

I was lucky enough to be chosen to do a book review on the school for good and evil a world with out princes. And let me tell you, its amazing!!

The book is written by Soman Chainani and very well written.

The package I received included two books the first book and the second in the first book I read a chapter and I was deeply involved and what I like to do is to keep a log, so when I finish a book I can know exactly how I first felt, how long it took for me to develop an opinion etc. after the first chapter the thing that I feel stood out to me was the fact “the princess and the witch don’t look like they do in fairytales” which I feel is very very important ass this book is aimed at older children and teens.

 

School for Good & Evil: A World Without Princes by Soman Chainani click that for the trailer

fancy buying the book?

I am going to read a chapter a day and post my thoughts without giving too much away on twitter and at the end of the week write a post on here. if you would like to join me then please enter you email below in order to read get the book for free!

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU MUST COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW TO BE IN WITH A CHANCE OF WINNING THE BOOK

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

