10 Shades Of My Summer |2

So number 2 of 10 shades of my summer, remember every day I will paint my nails a different colour and you guys get to like/comment what you think and a lucky winner will win a shade of their choice.

 

Todays shade is ‘Magnetic Red’ by Barry M. It’s a very dark colour and I’m meant to use the magnet on them but I found that it looked nicer without it on my nails and it’s really good quality and I found it very thick so only needs about 1 coat (2 if you’re doing the magnet). Summer is meant to be bright and “summery” but I thought id get the dark ones done first, this one is the last of the dark ones.

 

IMG_0501

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

