10 Shades Of My Summer | 4

 

 

So number 4 of 10 Shades Of Summer, everyday I will paint my nails a different colour and you, my lovely reader get to comment/like what you think and a lucky winner will win a shade of their choice. (Apologies for the lack of frequent posts *holiday* but I will make up for that by adding another winner so two winners in total and I will make up for the posts and in order for this not to happen again I have added an email address I can email my posts to and queuing my posts aswell)

 

Todays shade it’s a lilac from ‘Rimmel London’ it’s a lasting finish with a shine, I find its a very dull colour but obviously paired with other items will really bring out the colour and could become a key piece in any outfit.

 

 

IMG_0807

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

