More Nail Varnish! |Whats That Smell? |Models Own Nail Varnish Haul

If there’s one thing you have to know about me, it’s that I love nail varnish and shopping! S o that can only add up to me buying nail varnish right? So in this post I’m going to show you the Models own pop up shop I found whilst on a carnival and shopping trip in London and what I bought then a little review of the new sweet-smelling nail varnishes.

THERE WAS SO MANY COLOURS IT WAS SO SO SO SO SO SO HARD TO PICK !!!!! But in the end I settled on three different smelling ones (“Liquorish Allsorts” , “Fizzy Cola” and “Pear Drops”) a freckled blue colour called “Magpie” a sparkle-ish deep purple with a fluffy lid called “Amethyst” and finally a new top coat they had just brought out called “hyper gel” which gives a gel effect to the polish which kind of reminds me of a shellac feel. It takes a while to dry compared to others but it’s really good and a must buy.

IMG_0899 IMG_0901 IMG_0902 IMG_0903 IMG_0906 IMG_0909 IMG_1008 IMG_1009

2 thoughts on “More Nail Varnish! |Whats That Smell? |Models Own Nail Varnish Haul

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

