My Favourite bloggers

I love blogging but the reason I decided to was the fact that all the bloggers that i’d watch have fun and make their own mark on the fashion world inspired me to do something and try it! I told myself that if anything goes wrong or I don’t like it I can delete it and never have to look at it again, simple as that! But right now I love blogging it’s so fun fresh and relevant and I can do it my way, there’s no deadlines guidelines or any other lines really. It’s just me, the computer an idea and you.

This post I’ve decided to make it on my favourite bloggers (there are so many! So I just chose five)  

Do you have a favourite? Share yours in the comment section below! 

 

 

  • PATRICIA BRIGHT
IMG_04112-1024x6821

She is so pretty and has amazing hair!! SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO DO MAKE-UP LIKE HER PLEASE!!

 

Patricia Bright

  • ZOELLA
launch1

Of course I used the launch photos I’m so happy and proud of what she has achieved!

 

Zoella

 

  • TANYA BURR
Tanya-Burr_3051732c

BUT IN THIS PICTURE HOW PERFECT ARE HER MAKEUP, HAIR AND LIGHTS IN THE BACKGROUND PLEASE?!?!

 

Tanya Burr

  • MICHELLE PHAN
michelle-phan_3053174c

Three words: ONE BILLION VIEWS! Congratulations!!!

 

Michelle Phan

  • RUMI NEELY
d3a1d11fb95c4e1d180c959f2c6f580f

What I love the most about Rumi is her sense of style she always looks like she stepped out of vogue -HINT HINT Anna HINT HINT-

 

Fashion Toast

  • Sammi
35mjskn

i LOVE her street style

The Beauty Crush

  • Suzie

23.HelloOctober

 

Hello October



Okay I’m sorry I had to add some lines at the bottom -I found it funny “ahaha!” 

 Make sure to LIKE SHARE COMMENT and REBLOG!

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

