Nün Style Blog | Interview

I had the pleasure of interviewing Nün, from Nün style blog she is a fashion blogger! She’s “A bright-haired fashion blogger/designer from Bangkok, Thailand.” I came across her over Instagram and her photos are flawless! She said that her blog really helps newbie bloggers out. I asked Nün some questions, they are listed below I hope you find them very useful!
Questions
1)what is your top tip for when you start blogging?
Know what you are trying to do! Never start blogging completely blind to what you are trying to achieve. Know your style, know how you want to run your blog, know how you want to write, and know how your pictures will look. Photo quality is one of the most important elements in blogging!
2)what’s the hardest part about blogging?
Making sure that you always have content! This means you have to always be shooting a new look. For me, I shoot at least 3 times every week to make sure that I never run out of things to post. Never let your audience forget about you.
3)if you could go back and tell your newbie self anything what would it be?
Nothing! Because looking back, there is not a step that I would like to remove from the equation of how I got here. Every thing that happened mattered and it helped me develop my skills and my style into what it is today. I don’t believe in living in the past or regretting things in the past. Everything that happened, happened for a reason and I’d like it to remain that way. Looking back now, when I first started a year ago, my photos were bad, my style was all over the place and my ‘modelling’ skills were awful! But hey, if that’s how it was, that’s how it was!
4)what helps you blog?
My inner drive and passion!
5)where do you see yourself in 2 years?
Hopefully both my blog and my brand will become a lot more successful by then!
6)why did you start blogging?
I was working as a film director (a job I did not enjoy) and I felt I needed an outlet for my creativity. I couldn’t do it within my job so I wanted to share my outfits within the fashion community on the internet.
7)What is your favourite post you wrote?
Instagram Top Tips – How To Create A Visually Stunning Instagram!
I got a lot of good feedback for this article as a lot of my readers found it extremely helpful towards them building their own branding for their blog!
8)what is the best thing about owning a blog to you?
Being about to connect with people from all around the world. Being able to learn from them and share with them what you know.
9)what do you think about right before you press publish when you post new blog posts?
Nothing! Because all the thinking had already gone into the photo editing, and writing the actual article!

Nün’s Links:
Instagram : @nunstyleblog
ü N  V I S I T S A K
F A S H I O N  B L O G G E R
Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

