CLOTHES SHOW LIVE 2014

I went to clothes show live way back when on the 6th December 2014 in Birmingham it was AMAZING! I want to go back next year and the year after and the one after than and after that and after that!!! I got two tickets for my birthday from my Nana and I took my sister with me, we had a great time. I was very lucky to be able to sit in block BB on the second row, it was an amazing experience.

There was little stores in a market like setting, some small brands and some high street brands and some just starting brands. You know all the stuff you see online on pintrest and you just WANT but can’t because it’s from China or America or somewhere; well it was ALL THERE!!!!

Brands like “Models Own”, “Barry M” and “So…” all had this deal on where you pay £10 for a gift bag worth over £20 which was amazing!

It was an expensive ticket and an expensive day out, I am now still yes STILL broke, but it’d do it all over again in a heart beat, and nothing haunts you like the clothes you put back on the rail because the line was too long.

My only wish for next time is seats dotted round the place, I sat on the floor a lot! (but hey who knows maybe next time i’ll be apart of the celebrity bloggers who attend ahah I don’t think so!) Oh and wifi, that would be great!

IMG_4971

IMG_4972

IMG_4974

IMG_4975

IMG_4976

IMG_4982

IMG_4983

IMG_4984

IMG_4985

IMG_4986

IMG_4987

IMG_4988

IMG_4991

IMG_4992

IMG_4996

Can you see me? HINT-I’m the girl with the Barry M shopping bag!

IMG_5001

IMG_5003

IMG_5008

IMG_5011

IMG_5014

IMG_5015

IMG_5019

IMG_5020

2 thoughts on “CLOTHES SHOW LIVE 2014

  1. loved hearing about your day at clothes show, I always love going. The deals on the makeup giftbags are amazing, I always seem to find the makeup nicer than the clothes there though, sigh:( Loved the photos too, you are super pretty Myah ❤

    Love Charlotte xxx
    scarletslippers.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

