Urban Decay Naked 2 Pallet 

I recently received the Naked 2 pallet from my little sister for my 17th birthday present! I thought that now was a perfect time to upload an unpacking video. I’m trying a new background for my photos, yay or nay let me know!

Inside my pallet was also a tester package for eye primer my favourite sample of eye primer was ‘sin’ as its sparkle added to the look of my eyes as well as helping keep it put. Little warning guys, the eye primer works so expect a little bit of a fight when it comes to taking it off. Yes I’m talking from experience!

I have also added the smokey pallet for size reference. This post was going to be naked2 V smokey however it seemed like too hard of a blog to write. I was torn between the two, as currently I’m loving the best of both worlds using both pallets to create my party and going out looks. Plus it gives me two posts rather than just one!

  The brush is flat on both sides however one is larger than the other and I find every easy to use and the two tone of the brushes makes it really easy to see when your brush is getting dirty or whether there’s enough shadow on it or not.

The colours from left to right are called; Foxy, Half Baked, Booty Call, Chopper, Tease, Snakebite, Suspect, Pistol, Verve, YDK, Busted and Blackout.

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

