LONDON FASHION WEEK

IMG_5177

The pictures below are from my very very brief time at London fashion week (sigh). So I ended up at the London fashion week food market and amongst the buzz of the hype, my eyes were pealed for Anna Wintor, Jordan Dunn and any other fashion stars, but I will admit I got a bit distracted by the smell of the food, the cute cakes and trying to eat a burger as lady like as possible. I didn’t have tickets unfortunately, however I attempted to strut my stuff on my own imaginary cat walk, as I walked around in hopes I’d somehow be mistaken for a celebrity. And/ or papped or scouted and asked to walk for London fashion week as a model spontaneously broke her leg or something but I can sadly tell you that it never happened -a girl can only dream.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

