A Missguided Playsuit In The Caribbean

img_9136

I travelled to San Juan, Puerto Rico, whilst on a cruise of the Caribbean with my family over the summer. At each island I visited I plan to do a OOTD blog post for. So here we have hopefully number one out of my island OOTD specials.

The play suit I paired with a satin black backpack, Givenchy sunglasses and Kurt Geiger sandals. The playsuit itself is from Missguided and I absolutely love it. It’s of the shoulder greek vibes and intricate patterns I just adored.

 

 

Make sure to leave a comment and I promise a reply

